Athletics


Athletic Director: Mr. Daniel DePugh
973-543-7107 x2

ddepugh@mendhamtwp.org   OR
ad@mendhamtwp.org

Coach Contact Information:

FALL 2023
Cross Country: Coach DePugh - ddepugh@mendhamtwp.org
Boys' Soccer: Coach Haggerty - jhaggerty@mendhamtwp.org
Girls' Soccer: Coach Hooker - phooker@mendhamtwp.org
Field Hockey: Coach Hueston - chueston@mendhamtwp.org

Winter 2023-24
Boys' Basketball: Coach DePugh - ddepugh@mendhamtwp.org
Girls' Basketball: Coach Hooker - phooker@mendhamtwp.org
Cheerleading: Coach Porter - aporter@mendhamtwp.org
Boys' Volleyball: Coach Clausen - cclausen@mendhamtwp.org
Girls Volleyball: Coach Racz - gracz@wmrhsd.org

Spring 2024
Girls' Lacrosse: Coach Hueston - chueston@mendhamtwp.org
Boys' Lacrosse: Coach Hufford - ahufford@mendhamtwp.org
Baseball: Coach Clausen - cclausen@mendhamtwp.org
Softball: Coach DePugh - gdepugh82@gmail.com

Picture of 2017 Cross Country Team

Mendham Township Middle School Lacrosse  Team Picture
Girls Basketball Picture of number 10 scoring.
Mendham Township Middle School Boys Volleyball team picture
Picture of girls softball award

****NEW****
Online Athletic Registration

Click Here

Girls Soccer and Field Hockey teams sweep Bernardsville 7-1 and 4-0. Go girls!!!

A post shared by Mendham Township Middle School (@mtmsnj) on

MTMS ATHLETICS IN FULL SWING!

A post shared by Mendham Township Middle School (@mtmsnj) on

Picture of the start of a cross country meet
Picture of a sports award