Athletics

Picture of Mr. Dan DePugh
Athletic Director: Mr. Andre Viola
973-543-7107 x 2013
ad@mendhamtwp.org

 

Coach Contact Information:

FALL 2021
Cross Country: Coach DePugh - ddepugh@mendhamtwp.org
Boys' Soccer: Coach Haggerty - jhaggerty@mendhamtwp.org
Girls' Soccer: Coach Hooker - phooker@mendhamtwp.org
Field Hockey: Coach Hueston - chueston@mendhamtwp.org

Winter 2021-22
Boys' Basketball: Coach Phil Manuel - philmanuel11@yahoo.com
Girls' Basketball: TBA
Cheer-leading: Coach Porter - aporter@mendhamtwp.org
Boys' Volleyball: Coach Clausen - cclausen@mendhamtwp.org
Girls Volleyball: Coach Racz - gracz@wmrhsd.org

Spring 2022
Girls' Lacrosse: Coach Hueston - chueston@mendhamtwp.org
Boys' Lacrosse: Coach Sodano - sendlouanemail@aol.com
Baseball: Coach Clausen - cclausen@mendhamtwp.org
Softball: Coach Sodora - gsodora@mendhamtwp.org

Picture of 2017 Cross Country Team

Mendham Township Middle School Lacrosse  Team Picture
Girls Basketball Picture of number 10 scoring.
Mendham Township Middle School Boys Volleyball team picture
Picture of girls softball award

****NEW****
Online Athletic Registration

Click Here

Girls Soccer and Field Hockey teams sweep Bernardsville 7-1 and 4-0. Go girls!!!

A post shared by Mendham Township Middle School (@mtmsnj) on

MTMS ATHLETICS IN FULL SWING!

A post shared by Mendham Township Middle School (@mtmsnj) on

Picture of the start of a cross country meet
Picture of a sports award