Skip To Main Content

MTES Calendar

Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 3
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Grade 2 Field Trip M.M.
-
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Grade 3 Field Trip/BZ
-
Festival of the Arts
-
Fri, May 29
Lemon Ball
-
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MTES Parent Calendar