Board of Education

Mendham Township School District Logo

The Mendham Township Board of Education is comprised of seven elected members. Regular public meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of every month at 7:30PM at Mendham Township Elementary School. Please be sure to consult the meeting schedule for any changes to the times and dates. Meeting agendas are available prior to each meeting. Minutes for each meeting are posted shortly after the close of each session. The public is encouraged to attend board meetings and is invited to participate in the public portion of the meeting. Please follow the links for Meeting Agendas, Meeting Minutes, and an Archive of past meeting minutes.




Mr. Brian Jendryka



Mr. Aadithya Thayyar

Curriculum & Instruction - Chairman
Policy & Planning - Member

Morris County Educational Services - Alternate

Mrs. Jocelyn de Grandpre
Policy & Planning - Chairman
Operations & Finance - Member

Morris County Educational Services - Delegate

Mrs. Heather Fraser
Operations & Finance - Member
Personnel & Human Resources - Member
Morris County School Boards Association - Alternate
Mr. Richard Gondek
Curriculum & Instruction - Member
Policy & Planning - Member

New Jersey School Boards Association - Alternate

Mrs. Gretchen Holquist
Personnel & Human Resources - Chairman
Curriculum & Instruction - Member
Morris County School Board Association - Delegate
Mr. Fion Wood
Operations & Finance - Chairman
Personnel & Human Resources - Member
New Jersey School Boards Association - Delegate