ES Room Parents

Please direct any questions to the VPs of MTES - Elizabeth Owens or Kim Boyd

Room Parents by Grade

Pre-K

TeacherParentEmail
Cindy O'Connor


Danielle Croswell
dsrdnutrition@yahoo.com
Melinda Sorialmelsorial@gmail.com
Ann Quidore/Stephanie Mitchell


Dana Chomik
dana_sargo@yahoo.com
Andrea Christietoddjchristie@gmail.com
Pam Obremski

Kelly Johnsonjersey7802@gmail.com

Kindergarten

TeacherParentEmail
Carolyn Allen


Christine Rilkecrilke.ramirez@gmail.com
Sasha Averysashaknox@hotmail.com
Laurel Culbertson



Kristin Van Etten kmmon7@aol.com

Anne Bergeron
abergeron15@gmail.com
Brianna Boland



Karen Thayyar karenj44@gmail.com

Maggie Zhang
mzhang@fpcusa.com

1st Grade

TeacherParentEmail
Jeanne Brown



Jennifer Dubeck
jenniferdubeck@gmail.com
Regina Moore
bnrmoore65@yahoo.com
Tiffany Reed


Heather Fraser
hlfraser72@gmail.com
Melisa Fluhr
melisa@projectnursery.com
Amy Williamson


Andrea Christie
toddjchristie@gmail.com
Liz Baldwin
lizluc97@gmail.com

2nd Grade

TeacherParentEmail
Eugenia Mastrogiannakos


Trish Luing
luingfamily@aol.com
Michelle Gravel
mjbgravel@yahoo.com
Theresa Milow


Karen Thayyar
karenj44@gmail.com
Meredith Ogden
meredith1423@gmail.com
Kevin O'Keefe

Andrea Christie
toddjchristie@gmail.com
Christine Mauriello
christinemauriello@yahoo.com
Darylene Pieper


Kristin Moore
kristinbarnesmoore@yahoo.com
Kristy DuChene
kat_10022@yahoo.com

3rd Grade

TeacherParentEmail
Laura Gallagher


Jennifer Lombardo
jlombardo96@gmail.com
Maria VanKirk
maria.vankirk@gmail.com
Alison Klacik


Pandora Thompson
pthompson070@gmail.com
Danielle Ager
welladjustedone@aol.com
Laura Porrovecchio


Anne Russo
annerusso3@aol.com
Liz Kovachik
mjkewk9@verizon.net









4th Grade

TeacherParentEmail
Diane Barlow



Sarah Shave
sarahshave@gmail.com
Chantal Czop
chantal.gaertner@gmail.com
Regina Moore
bnrmoore65@yahoo.com
Theresa McNamara


Angela Scala
atafroscala@gmail.com
Megan Stolarski
meglis@hotmail.com

Lisa Tiboni


Toni Gallicchio
toniiannuzzi@hotmail.com
Ann Marie Saito
annmariesaito@gmail.com
Kellie De Gise

Beth Ellis
onderdonker@yahoo.com
Cathy Killam
cfkillam@verizon.net